COVID-19 Statement

Matt & Shannon Heaton - Fine Winter's Night (CD)

Matt & Shannon Heaton - Fine Winter's Night (CD)

Regular price $17.99 $10.49 Sale

Fine Winter's Night by Matt & Shannon Heaton is a heartwarming collection of traditional and freshly penned Christmas carols intermingled with spirited traditional and modern tunes from Ireland and beyond.

Track Listing:

  1. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear (song)
  2. Fisherman's Lullaby (song)
  3. Dust of Snow (jigs)
  4. First Snowfall of December (song)
  5. Fine Winter's Night (song)
  6. Julius the Christmas Cat (song)
  7. Day Dawn (air & jigs)
  8. Wexford Carol (song)
  9. Star Song (song)
  10. Christmas in Mt. Horeb (slow reels)
  11. O Little Town of Bethlehem (song)
  12. Carol of the Birds (song)
  13. Top of the Bow (reels)